What’s Beautiful {Under Armour Challenge}

I will…

Prove to myself and everyone around me that I am stronger than anyone (especially myself) has ever given me credit for. I will inspire those around me to have the strength to take control of their life to live fit, healthy and happy. I will bike 50 miles on June 3rd to raise awareness for diabetes, I will run a sub 22 minute 5k in August, and I will walk down the aisle to marry my best friend in September, stronger, fitter, healthier, and happier than I have ever been. I won’t give up and I won’t back down. Who’s going to stop me?

Whats Beautiful


Leave a Reply

